Munkatársaink

NévE-mailTelefonszámSzoba
Adamcsik Jánosadamcsik@uniduna.hu25/551-689I-118
Dr. Ágoston Györgyagoston@uniduna.hu25/551-606I-113
Almann Réka Nóraalmanna@uniduna.hu25/551-273P-08
Balázs Zoltán Istvánbalazs.zoltan@uniduna.hu25/551-273P-07
Bencs Balázsbencs.balazs@uniduna.hu25/551-273P-08
Bodor Attilabodor.attila@uniduna.hu25/551-693I-005
Dr. Bognár Lászlóbognar.laszlo@uniduna.hu25/551-691I-209
Dr. Burány Nándorburanyn@uniduna.hu25/551-648I-004
Burkus Ervinburkus@uniduna.hu25/551-648I-104
Dr. Buza Antalbuza@uniduna.hu25/551-636I-111
Dr. Buzáné Kis Piroskapiros@uniduna.hu25/551-673I-212
Cserné Pekkel Mártacsernepm@uniduna.hu25/551-692I-214
Czifra Sándorczifras@uniduna.hu25/551-225P-08
Dukai Kláraduki@uniduna.hu25/551-662I-216
Dukán Péterdukanp@uniduna.hu25/551-681I-210
Eszenyiné Dienes Andreaeszenyia@uniduna.hu25/551-273P-08
Fáncsikné Hamar Évafhamare@uniduna.hu25/551-625I-213
Farkas Imrefarkasi@uniduna.hu25/551-675I-108
Hadarics Kálmánhadarics@uniduna.hu25/551-671I-120
Hadaricsné Dudás Nóra Erzsébetdudasn@uniduna.hu25/551-607I-109
Hajnal Tibortiba@uniduna.hu25/551-668I-120
Dr. Honfi Vid Sebestyénhonfivid@uniduna.hu25/551-676I-208
Horváth Péterhorvathp@uniduna.hu25/551-625I-213
Dr. Jenei Árpádjeneia@uniduna.hu25/551-692I-214
Katona Józsefkatonaj@uniduna.hu25/551-605I-110
Dr. Király Zoltánkiru@uniduna.hu25/551-697I-208
Dr. Kirchner Istvánkirchner@uniduna.hu25/551-605I-110
Kovács Katalinkovacska@uniduna.hu25/551-604I-208
Dr. Leitold Ferencleitold.ferenc@uniduna.hu25/551-644I-107
Mihalovicsné Kollár Anitamkollar@uniduna.hu25/551-669I-114
Dr. Nagy Bálintnagyb@uniduna.hu25/551-603I-214
Odry Ákosodrya@uniduna.hu25/551-648I-104
Dr. Odry Péterpodry@uniduna.hu25/551-644I-107
Schuster Krisztinaschusterk@uniduna.hu25/551-627I-208
Dr. Strauber Györgyistrauber@uniduna.hu25/551-662I-216
Dr. Szabó Istvánszaboistvan@uniduna.hu25/551-675I-108
Dr. Talata Istvántalata@uniduna.hu25/551-611I-215
Tóbel Imretobel.imre@uniduna.hu25/551-602I-119
Ujbányi Tiborujbanyi.tibor@uniduna.hu25/551-693I-005
Váraljai Mariannvaraljai@uniduna.hu25/551-607I-109
Dr. Zachár Andrásazachar@uniduna.hu25/551-643I-105